Like Yoga Now on Facebook!  Like Yoga Now on Twitter!  Find Yoga Now on Instragram!  Find Yoga Now on Pinterest!  Find Yoga Now on Yelp!

Better Backs


This class is taught by:

Arlene De Massa

I was drawn to yoga because it purifies and integrates body, mind, and spirit. In my classes, I emphasize on the breath, balance and rounding as a foundation of Asana and begin to introduce yoga into daily life. In 1991, I trained in Denver to be certified as a Callanetics instructor. I taught Callanetics for two year in West Bloomfield. I have been practicing yoga since 1999. Yoga has changed my life. My passion for yoga has led me to open Yoga Now in 2003. I hold an RYT teaching certificate from Richard Rahn at Yoga Now. I enjoy travel, cooking and decorating in any spare time.
The wall creates a unique yoga session that’s both fun and enlightening.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jun 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jun 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jun 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jun 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jul 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jul 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jul 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jul 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Aug 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Aug 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Aug 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Aug 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Aug 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Sep 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Sep 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Sep 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Sep 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa