Like Yoga Now on Facebook!  Like Yoga Now on Twitter!  Find Yoga Now on Instragram!  Find Yoga Now on Pinterest!  Find Yoga Now on Yelp!

Better Backs


This class is taught by:

Arlene De Massa

I was drawn to yoga because it purifies and integrates body, mind, and spirit. In my classes, I emphasize on the breath, balance and rounding as a foundation of Asana and begin to introduce yoga into daily life. In 1991, I trained in Denver to be certified as a Callanetics instructor. I taught Callanetics for two year in West Bloomfield. I have been practicing yoga since 1999. Yoga has changed my life. My passion for yoga has led me to open Yoga Now in 2003. I hold an RYT teaching certificate from Richard Rahn at Yoga Now. I enjoy travel, cooking and decorating in any spare time.
The wall creates a unique yoga session that’s both fun and enlightening.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Dec 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Dec 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Dec 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Dec 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jan 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jan 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jan 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jan 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa
  • Wed Jan 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Arlene De Massa