Like Yoga Now on Facebook!  Like Yoga Now on Twitter!  Find Yoga Now on Instragram!  Find Yoga Now on Pinterest!  Find Yoga Now on Yelp!

Kundalini Meditation w/Gong


This class is taught by:
In this class we will explore breath, movement, and an extended period of time with 5 planetary gongs, followed by homemade chai and interesting insight on shy we are the way we are!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Aug 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Aug 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Valerie Weir