Like Yoga Now on Facebook!  Like Yoga Now on Twitter!  Find Yoga Now on Instragram!  Find Yoga Now on Pinterest!  Find Yoga Now on Yelp!

Prenatal Yoga


This class is taught by:
Relieve Stress * Connect with baby * Prepare for labor & delivery - Pre-registration is nexessary. Register at
elisebowerman.com - 248.599-1735

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Jun 08 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Jun 15 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Jun 22 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Jun 29 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Jul 06 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Jul 13 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Jul 20 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Jul 27 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Aug 03 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Aug 10 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Aug 17 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Aug 24 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Aug 31 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Sep 07 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Sep 14 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Sep 21 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman