Like Yoga Now on Facebook!  Like Yoga Now on Twitter!  Find Yoga Now on Instragram!  Find Yoga Now on Pinterest!  Find Yoga Now on Yelp!

Prenatal Yoga


This class is taught by:
Relieve Stress * Connect with baby * Prepare for labor & delivery - Pre-registration is nexessary. Register at
elisebowerman.com - 248.599-1735

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Aug 30 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Sep 06 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Sep 13 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Sep 20 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Sep 27 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Oct 04 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Oct 11 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Oct 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Oct 25 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Nov 01 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Nov 08 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Nov 15 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Nov 22 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Nov 29 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Dec 06 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Dec 13 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman
  • Thu Dec 20 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Elise Bowerman