Like Yoga Now on Facebook!  Like Yoga Now on Twitter!  Find Yoga Now on Instragram!  Find Yoga Now on Pinterest!  Find Yoga Now on Yelp!

Yoga BLEND


This class is taught by:
Guided combination of Vinyasa and Slow burn, long held postures.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Aug 05 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Aug 12 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Aug 19 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Aug 26 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Sep 02 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Sep 09 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Sep 16 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Sep 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Sep 30 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Oct 07 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Oct 14 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Oct 21 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Oct 28 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Nov 04 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Nov 11 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Nov 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum