Like Yoga Now on Facebook!  Like Yoga Now on Twitter!  Find Yoga Now on Instragram!  Find Yoga Now on Pinterest!  Find Yoga Now on Yelp!

Yoga BLEND


This class is taught by:
Guided combination of Vinyasa and Slow burn, long held postures.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jun 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jun 10 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jun 17 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jun 24 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jul 01 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jul 08 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jul 15 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jul 22 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jul 29 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Aug 05 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Aug 12 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Aug 19 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Aug 26 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Sep 02 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Sep 09 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Sep 16 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Sep 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum