Like Yoga Now on Facebook!  Like Yoga Now on Twitter!  Find Yoga Now on Instragram!  Find Yoga Now on Pinterest!  Find Yoga Now on Yelp!

Yoga BLEND


This class is taught by:
Guided combination of Vinyasa and Slow burn, long held postures.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Dec 02 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Dec 09 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Dec 16 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Dec 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Dec 30 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jan 06 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jan 13 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jan 20 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum
  • Sat Jan 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Misty Marcum